Yanni | Truth of Touch 2011

Track list

1. Truth Of Touch
2. Echo Of A Dream
3. Seasons
4. Voyage
5. Flash Of Color
6. Vertigo
7. Nine
8. Can’t Wait
9. Guilty Pleasure
10. O Luce Che Brilla Nell’Oscurita
11. I’m So
12. Long Way Home
13. Yanni & Arturo
14. Mist Of A Kiss
15. Secret


الالبوم جدا رائع ، من Truth Of Touch ل Secret

مبارح نزلتو ومن وقت ما نزلتو وهو شغال ، جدا رائع

يجدر الاشارة الى انو ياني رجع اشتغل مع الاصوات بالبوم yanni voices


رح احط ريفيو الياهو ع الالبوم  بالتعليقات ، اول 6 تراك للتجربة :p

هذا المنشور نشر في سماعي وكلماته الدلالية , , , , . حفظ الرابط الثابت.

3 Responses to Yanni | Truth of Touch 2011

  1. Osama كتب:

    Particularly impressive about this album is that it emerged from Yanni’s experimenting and playing in his Miami recording studio. The end result is a fresh new sound to Yanni’s music, with less live orchestration, yet more rhythms and catchy melodies. With its stellar opening song, the title track, Yanni is able to take his listeners on a journey, transporting them to alternative realms.

    Equally promising tracks include “Flash of Color,” “Vertigo,” “Can’t Wait,” “Secret” and “Mist of a Kiss.” On the operatic and soulful “O Luce Che Brilla Nell’ Oscurita,” Yanni collaborates with gifted vocalist Nathan Pacheco.

    “Can’t Wait,” which contains elements of gospel music, features Kentucky native Leslie Mills on vocals; while the jazzy “Yanni and Arturo” represents a soaring collaboration with veteran Cuban trumpet player Arturo Sandoval.

    “Secret,” featuring Chloe Lowery on lead vocals, is a soothing and hypnotic track with which he closes his album, leaving audiences yearning for more.

    All three guest vocalists, Pacheco, Mills and Lowery, re-unite with Yanni on Truth of Touch, after previously working with him on his 2009 Yanni Voices record.


  2. Mahmoud كتب:

    والله إنك مدلعنا يا أخي
    سمعتله البوم 2010 ؟

اترك رد

إملأ الحقول أدناه بالمعلومات المناسبة أو إضغط على إحدى الأيقونات لتسجيل الدخول:

شعار وردبرس.كوم

أنت تعلق بإستخدام حساب WordPress.com. تسجيل خروج   /  تغيير )

Google+ photo

أنت تعلق بإستخدام حساب Google+. تسجيل خروج   /  تغيير )

صورة تويتر

أنت تعلق بإستخدام حساب Twitter. تسجيل خروج   /  تغيير )

Facebook photo

أنت تعلق بإستخدام حساب Facebook. تسجيل خروج   /  تغيير )

Connecting to %s